Posted in Books, Romance, Writing

What I’m Working on Now

Taking a quick break from edits on Diving In, A Swift River Adventure #3 to update you on new releases, sales, and upcoming projects.

writing

In Too Deep, A Swift River Adventure #2 will be out December 20, 2016

Swept Away, A swift River Adventure #1 is on sale for 99 cents until December 4.

I’m working on a proposal for a new series, a small-town romance series set in a fictional Normal, California, located at the base of Mt. Shasta. The former mill town and its residents is dealing with growing pains as tourism increases. Healing crystals, fly-fishing, and skiing are just some of the reasons people are coming to Normal. Love that’s bigger and more majestic than the mountain are reasons they stay.

I haven’t quite given up on my More Than A Game series. I have three more books in the planning stages. I have a third baseman, his twin sister who happens to be a better ballplayer than him, but chose to enter sports medicine, a groundskeeper, a ballpark announcer, a cocky new catcher, and a rookie infielder are all looking to score.

I’ve also updated my website.

And as always, you can find me on Facebook and Twitter and I’m trying to figure out Instagram.

 

Author:

Author of Contemporary Romance. Wife. Mother. Educator. Sports fan. And I once trained to be a model, but I don't look like one. Most days I don't even wear makeup.

Leave a Reply

