Posted in Books, Uncategorized

Where Can You Find Me, My Books, Or The Remote Control?

SWEPT AWAY [23795120]

I’ve been surprised at the number of people I’ve come across in real life recently who didn’t know my fifth book came out in July. And these are people I see on a fairly regular basis.

So, it got me thinking that there are probably many of my online friends, readers, and fans (okay, it’s kind of weird to think I have fans. Like Buster Posey has fans) who don’t know either.

There are several places online where you can follow me. My blog. My website. My Kensington author page. My Facebook page. Twitter. Book Bub. Instagram. My Amazon author page. Goodreads. You can follow me on Amazon, Book Bub, and my Kensington page and get an email when I have a new release. Handy.

I try to post on my Facebook page at least once a day. I’ll often share news from sites I follow, whether other authors, the Giants, ARTA (American River Touring Association, the rafting company my husband retired from and our son is now working for), or other things I think are interesting.

My Twitter feed is most active during baseball season. But I do share other random thoughts. I don’t use a service or scheduler, so my Tweets are all me responding in real time.

I recently joined Instagram. I have no idea what I’m doing, so don’t expect too much until I get the hang of things.

So, there you have it. Come find me. Find my books. Interact.

You’re on your own with finding the remote. Maybe someone is sitting on it? Or it fell down between the couch cushions. As a last resort, check the bathroom or the fridge.

 

Author:

Author of Contemporary Romance. Wife. Mother. Educator. Sports fan. And I once trained to be a model, but I don't look like one. Most days I don't even wear makeup.

One thought on “Where Can You Find Me, My Books, Or The Remote Control?

Leave a Reply

