Posted in Uncategorized

Stepping Up To The World Of Blogging

Here I am, dipping my toes into the blogosphere. I will share my thoughts on life, love and baseball. Not to mention, kids, sports, kids’ sports, education and the fine art of laundry avoidance. I’ll probably do a bit about writing, and my journey toward publication. The one thing I’ve found so far is that a) there are people out there just like me! And b) they are a very supportive group.

I’m new at this, so bear with me as I figure out the technical parts. I tend to know just enough about technology to be dangerous. And I’m the kind of person who has to work things out on my own. I guess I’m a kinesthetic learner. I have to put the bookshelf together before I realize one half is backward. Thank goodness the screwdriver goes both directions.

The first thing I’ve learned is to write up the blog post in word. I lost three or four posts before giving up for the day. Plus, there are certain words I just can’t spell.

My goal is to blog weekly, and I hope to always comment back. But life has a funny way of messing with your plans.

Author:

Author of Contemporary Romance. Wife. Mother. Educator. Sports fan. And I once trained to be a model, but I don't look like one. Most days I don't even wear makeup.

4 thoughts on “Stepping Up To The World Of Blogging

  1. Just read all of your blogs too 🙂 Love them Kristina. Looking forward to reading your book once it’s published!

    Like

Leave a Reply

